1 reviews 0 5 4 4 out of 5 stars 4/5
?

Rating Distribution

  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 0
(1)

At Grave’s End:

A Night Huntress Novel

1 reviews 0 5 4 4 out of 5 stars 4/5
?

Rating Distribution

  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 0
(1)
30 day rental Learn more

 A New York Times Bestseller

Some things won’t stay buried … at grave’s end.

It should be the best time of half-vampire Cat Crawfield’s life. With her undead lover Bones at her side, she’s successfully protected mortals from the rogue undead. But though Cat’s worn disguise after disguise to keep her true identity a secret from the brazen bloodsuckers, her cover’s finally been blown, placing her in terrible danger.

As if that wasn’t enough, a woman from Bones’ past is determined to bury him once and for all. Caught in the crosshairs of a vengeful vamp yet determined to help Bones stop a lethal magic from being unleashed, Cat’s about to learn the true meaning of bad blood. And the tricks she’s learned as a special agent won’t help her. She will need to fully embrace her vampire instincts in order to save herself—and Bones—from a fate worse than the grave.

Editorial Reviews

“A can’t-put-down masterpiece that’s sexy-hot and a thrill-ride on every page. I’m officially addicted to the series.”

Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author

“Intense, emotional, and flat-out fantastic! At Grave’s End is top-notch urban fantasy from one of the hottest voices in the genre. Put Jeaniene Frost on your must-read list!”

Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

“In this fast-paced, fun, and sexy third entry in Frost’s New York Times bestselling Night Huntress series…Cat solicits help from characters who appeared in the previous two titles, though there is enough detail to ensure that listeners new to the series will not be confused. Gilbert is a strong reader; her pacing and inflections are especially good…For fans of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels.”

Library Journal

“Each successive chapter in Frost’s exceptional Night Huntress series adds more complexity, death-defying action, and fiery romance. While expertly deepening Cat and Bones’ love story, Frost also keeps the plot revelations absorbing and the jeopardy remorseless. In an increasingly rich and vibrant genre, she continues to prove she’s a star.”

Romantic Times

“Another exciting and fun adventure, At Grave’s End is a thrilling addition to a well-told series.”

Romance Reviews Today

“Cat and Bones’ relationship is darkly romantic, sensual, and hot. Their friends are an eclectic collection of dead and undead, steadfast and brave. The world created by Ms. Frost is multifaceted and fully realized, with laws and events both creative and believable.”

Fresh Fiction

1 reviews 0 5 4 4 out of 5 stars 4/5
?

Rating Distribution

  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 0
(1)

1 out of 1 (100%) recommend this product

Write a review
    • 3/5

    Female heroine with attitude to boot

    bluesebe December 11, 2014
    I love a story where there is a female herion, sprinkle in some fancy powers, a hot love interest and some crazy daily activities fighting the supernatural. If that's what you're into then Jeaniene Frost is a must for you.

    I found Tavia Gilbert to be a wonderful voice, very captivating and really made me feel like I was more connected with the character.
    No 0 | Yes 0

1 Item(s)

per page

Author Biography

Jeaniene Frost, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, lives with her husband and their very spoiled dog in Florida. Although not a vampire herself, she confesses to having pale skin, wearing a lot of black, and sleeping in late whenever possible. And while she can’t see ghosts, she loves to walk through old cemeteries. She also loves poetry and animals but fears children and hates to cook.

Titles by Author > See all

Reader Biography

Tavia Gilbert, an acclaimed narrator of more than four hundred full-cast and multivoice audiobooks for virtually every publisher in the industry, is an eight-time Audie nominee and the recipient of thirteen Earphones Awards, a Voice Arts Award, and a Listen-Up Award. With frequent inclusion on best of year and annual top ten lists, Tavia is a trusted and increasingly sought-after actress for work across every genre, from children’s and YA, to literary fiction, nonfiction, and genre fiction. Audible recently named her a Genre-Defining Narrator: Master of Memoir, and Library Journal said of this highly acclaimed actress, “as close as you can get to a full cast narration with a solo voice.” Tavia is a producer, singer, photographer, and a writer, as well as the cofounder of a feminist publishing company, Animal Mineral, with fiction and nonfiction focusing on relationships, love, and identity.

Titles by Reader > See all

  • Summary
  • Reviews
  • Editorial Reviews
  • Related
  • Author Biography
  • Reader Biography
Digital Audiobooks With Zero Restrictions