A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall by Jane Linfoot audiobook

A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall

By Jane Linfoot
Read by Pene Herman-Smith

One More Chapter 9780008356316
15.03 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $44.99

    Special Price $22.50

    ISBN: 9780008396039

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008396046

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The perfect cosy listen for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin! A December to remember … Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most Instagramable festive dreamland, there’s only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque—the lord of the manor.  Bill Markham could give Scrooge a run for his money, but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmas … even if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. Maybe she shouldn’t have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub?  As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It’s been a long time since Ivy allowed herself to give in to temptation … surely one little kiss under the mistletoe won’t hurt?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The perfect cosy listen for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!

A December to remember …

Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most Instagramable festive dreamland, there’s only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque—the lord of the manor. 

Bill Markham could give Scrooge a run for his money, but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmas … even if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. Maybe she shouldn’t have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub? 

As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It’s been a long time since Ivy allowed herself to give in to temptation … surely one little kiss under the mistletoe won’t hurt?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jane Linfoot

Author Bio: Jane Linfoot

Jane Linfoot writes fun, flirty fiction, with feisty heroines and plenty of heat. She loves hearts, flowers, happy endings, all things vintage, most things french. When she’s not on Facebook, and can’t find an excuse for shopping, she’ll be walking or gardening.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 15.03
Audience: Adult
Language: English