Annie's Christmas by the Sea by Liz Eeles audiobook

Annie's Christmas by the Sea

By Liz Eeles
Read by Katy Sobey

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781786812940

The Salt Bay Series: Book 2

10.28 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • $34.99

    ISBN: 9781799765240

Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner.  But when the father she's never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn't know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh.  Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air?  Annie's Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner. 

But when the father she's never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn't know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh. 

Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air? 

Annie's Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Liz Eeles

Author Bio: Liz Eeles

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 10.28
Audience: Adult
Language: English