Ascension by Sam Ferguson audiobook

Ascension

By Sam Ferguson
Read by Paul Boehmer

Tantor Audio
17.75 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $24.99

    Special Price $17.49

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781666116120

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $57.99

    Special Price $31.89

    ISBN: 9798200774258

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $101.99

    Special Price $56.09

    ISBN: 9798200774241

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $57.99

    Special Price $31.89

    ISBN: 9798200774265

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Gorliad is the first crowned prince to hatch in centuries. But can he rule? Destined to one day conquer a kingdom of his own, he begins his rigorous training and progresses wonderfully. That is, until a rival dragon descends upon the kingdom in a ferocious battle that leaves Gorliad crippled, and bereft of his birthright. The young dragon will need to find the fires deep within his soul if he is to overcome his handicap, but even victory may bring defeat as he will have to risk his father's kingdom and everything in it to ascend to his promised throne. Ascension is the first book in the Dragons of Kendualdern series, an Epic Adventure featuring fire-breathing Dragons and explosive action. It's perfect for fans of Jessica Drake, Bryce O'Connor, and Jada Fisher.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Gorliad is the first crowned prince to hatch in centuries. But can he rule?

Destined to one day conquer a kingdom of his own, he begins his rigorous training and progresses wonderfully. That is, until a rival dragon descends upon the kingdom in a ferocious battle that leaves Gorliad crippled, and bereft of his birthright.

The young dragon will need to find the fires deep within his soul if he is to overcome his handicap, but even victory may bring defeat as he will have to risk his father's kingdom and everything in it to ascend to his promised throne.

Ascension is the first book in the Dragons of Kendualdern series, an Epic Adventure featuring fire-breathing Dragons and explosive action. It's perfect for fans of Jessica Drake, Bryce O'Connor, and Jada Fisher.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sam Ferguson

Author Bio: Sam Ferguson

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 17.75
Audience: Adult
Language: English