Bane of the Dead by Jacob Holo audiobook

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure

By Jacob Holo
Read by Justin Ross Mascorro

Holo Writing LLC

The Seraphim Revival Series: Book 1

9.45 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $14.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781662219689

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead. In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot’s very soul, these colossal humanoid mecha are unstoppable in battle. Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade. But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail... From national bestselling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and anyone who's ever wanted to pilot a giant robot! Start the adventure today!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead.

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot’s very soul, these colossal humanoid mecha are unstoppable in battle.

Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade.

But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail...

From national bestselling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and anyone who's ever wanted to pilot a giant robot!

Start the adventure today!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jacob Holo

Author Bio: Jacob Holo

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 9.45
Audience: Adult
Language: English