Blood for Blood by Victoria Selman audiobook

Blood for Blood

By Victoria Selman
Read by Karen Cass

Brilliance Audio

The Ziba MacKenzie Series: Book 1

8.66 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $29.99
    or 2 Credits

    ISBN: 9781721387021

  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $22.74

    ISBN: 9781721387045

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

“For fans of a stylish fast paced thriller, Blood for Blood delivers on the nail” —Kate Hamer, bestselling author of The Girl in the Red Coat Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger Award. A gripping, twisty serial killer thriller. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child. Ziba Mackenzie profiles killers. Now one is profiling her. Rush hour, London. A packed commuter train is torn apart in a collision. Picking through the carnage, ex-special forces profiler Ziba MacKenzie helps a dying woman who passes on a cryptic message: He did it. You have to tell someone. When a corpse is found bearing the gruesome signature of a serial killer dormant for twenty-five years, Ziba is pulled into the hunt for the perpetrator. As the body count rises it becomes clear he’s on a new spree. But what’s brought the London Lacerator back after such a long hiatus? And does his sudden return have anything to do with the woman on the train? Ziba scrambles to profile the killer in the hope of predicting his next move. But time is running out. And the closer she gets to uncovering his identity, the closer he gets to destroying hers.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

“For fans of a stylish fast paced thriller, Blood for Blood delivers on the nail” —Kate Hamer, bestselling author of The Girl in the Red Coat

Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger Award.

A gripping, twisty serial killer thriller. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

Ziba Mackenzie profiles killers. Now one is profiling her.

Rush hour, London. A packed commuter train is torn apart in a collision. Picking through the carnage, ex-special forces profiler Ziba MacKenzie helps a dying woman who passes on a cryptic message: He did it. You have to tell someone.

When a corpse is found bearing the gruesome signature of a serial killer dormant for twenty-five years, Ziba is pulled into the hunt for the perpetrator. As the body count rises it becomes clear he’s on a new spree. But what’s brought the London Lacerator back after such a long hiatus? And does his sudden return have anything to do with the woman on the train?

Ziba scrambles to profile the killer in the hope of predicting his next move. But time is running out. And the closer she gets to uncovering his identity, the closer he gets to destroying hers.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Victoria Selman

Author Bio: Victoria Selman

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 8.66
Audience: Adult
Language: English