Thug Lovin' by Wahida Clark audiobook

Thug Lovin'

By Wahida Clark
Read by Bessie Lee, Jr.

Grand Central Publishing 9780446178099

The Thug Series: Book 4

8.75 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $17.98
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781478987253

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

The hood's favorite power couple moves to LA and finds big money -- and major temptation -- in the fourth book of Wahida Clark's thrilling series perfect for fans of Love & Hip Hop. Tasha and Trae, the hood's favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a nightclub to dealing with models, shady lawyers, big money, new kinds of temptations, seductions, and drugs-not to mention new love interests-can this infamous couple weather all the storms and keep it together?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The hood's favorite power couple moves to LA and finds big money -- and major temptation -- in the fourth book of Wahida Clark's thrilling series perfect for fans of Love & Hip Hop.

Tasha and Trae, the hood's favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a nightclub to dealing with models, shady lawyers, big money, new kinds of temptations, seductions, and drugs-not to mention new love interests-can this infamous couple weather all the storms and keep it together?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Wahida Clark

Author Bio: Wahida Clark

Wahida Clark was born and raised in Trenton, New Jersey. She began writing fiction while incarcerated at a women’s federal camp in Lexington, Kentucky. Her first novel, Thugs and the Women Who Love Them, and the sequel, Every Thug Needs a Lady, appeared on the Essence bestsellers list. Since her release, she has achieved much success, and three of her novels have been New York Times bestsellers. She was named 2014 Author of the Year by Street Literature.com.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 8.75
Audience: Adult
Language: English