The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross by Tony Abbott audiobook

The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross

By Tony Abbott
Read by Arielle DeLisle

HarperCollins, Katherine Tegen Books 9780062314741

The Copernicus Legacy Series

4.00 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062398147

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781504612128

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure. The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross is studious language expert Becca's thrilling first-person account of the next stop in the Kaplans' perilous journey. As Becca and her family race through London, it's up to Becca to make sense of the strange time blackouts she's experiencing before the evil Teutonic Order beats them to the next relic. Or worse, hurts the people she loves. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Becca and the Prisoner's Cross continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure.

The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross is studious language expert Becca's thrilling first-person account of the next stop in the Kaplans' perilous journey. As Becca and her family race through London, it's up to Becca to make sense of the strange time blackouts she's experiencing before the evil Teutonic Order beats them to the next relic. Or worse, hurts the people she loves.

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Becca and the Prisoner's Cross continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Tony Abbott

Author Bio: Tony Abbott

Tony Abbott is the author of more than thirty-five books for young readers, including the extremely popular Secrets of Droon series. He has worked in bookstores and libraries and currently lives in Connecticut with his wife and children.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 4.00
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English