The Light Between Us by Laura Lynne Jackson audiobook

The Light Between Us: Stories from Heaven. Lessons for the Living.

By Laura Lynne Jackson
Read by Laura Lynne Jackson

Random House Audio 9780812998382
8.01 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $17.50

    Special Price $11.38

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781101926611

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now. Laura Lynne Jackson is a wife, a mother, a high school English teacher—and a psychic medium. Where most believe an impenetrable wall divides the world between the living and the dead, Jackson sees brilliant cords of light. She has dedicated her life to exploring our connection to the Other Side, conversing with departed loved ones, and helping people come to terms with loss. In The Light Between Us, she writes with clarity and grace, addressing the eternal questions that vex us all: Why are we here? What happens when we die? How do we find our true path in this life? Laura Lynne Jackson’s story offers a new understanding of the vast reach of our consciousness and enlarges our view of the human experience. Praise for The Light Between Us “A brilliant milestone marking our passage toward comprehending the deeper truths of our existence.”—Eben Alexander, M.D., author of Proof of Heaven and The Map of Heaven “I read The Light Between Us with great joy, savoring the wonderful stories and messages of hope. It is a book filled with wisdom and love, exploring the deep bonds that keep us eternally connected to our soul mates.”—Brian L. Weiss, M.D., author of Many Lives, Many Masters “A spiritual game-changer . . . For those suffering a terrible loss, you will find peace and comfort in her story. For those who question the afterlife, you will become a believer.”—Laura Schroff, co-author of An Invisible Thread “Straightforward, unassuming, and profoundly generous . . . Brave, honest, and beautiful, this book is a treasure.”—Mark Epstein, M.D., author of Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart “One of the most insightful and inspiring books about mediumship I have ever read.”—Gary E. Schwartz, author of The Afterlife Experiments and The Sacred Promise

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now.

Laura Lynne Jackson is a wife, a mother, a high school English teacher—and a psychic medium. Where most believe an impenetrable wall divides the world between the living and the dead, Jackson sees brilliant cords of light. She has dedicated her life to exploring our connection to the Other Side, conversing with departed loved ones, and helping people come to terms with loss. In The Light Between Us, she writes with clarity and grace, addressing the eternal questions that vex us all: Why are we here? What happens when we die? How do we find our true path in this life? Laura Lynne Jackson’s story offers a new understanding of the vast reach of our consciousness and enlarges our view of the human experience.

Praise for The Light Between Us

“A brilliant milestone marking our passage toward comprehending the deeper truths of our existence.”—Eben Alexander, M.D., author of Proof of Heaven and The Map of Heaven

“I read The Light Between Us with great joy, savoring the wonderful stories and messages of hope. It is a book filled with wisdom and love, exploring the deep bonds that keep us eternally connected to our soul mates.”—Brian L. Weiss, M.D., author of Many Lives, Many Masters

“A spiritual game-changer . . . For those suffering a terrible loss, you will find peace and comfort in her story. For those who question the afterlife, you will become a believer.”—Laura Schroff, co-author of An Invisible Thread

“Straightforward, unassuming, and profoundly generous . . . Brave, honest, and beautiful, this book is a treasure.”—Mark Epstein, M.D., author of Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart

“One of the most insightful and inspiring books about mediumship I have ever read.”—Gary E. Schwartz, author of The Afterlife Experiments and The Sacred Promise

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

One of the most insightful and inspiring books about mediumship I have ever read . . . destined to become a classic. Gary E. Schwartz, author of The Afterlife Experiments and The Sacred Promise
Straightforward, unassuming, and profoundly generous . . . The remarkable thing about this book is Jackson’s ability to turn her extraordinary gifts into a gift for us all. Brave, honest, and beautiful, this book is a treasure. Mark Epstein, M.D., author of Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart
Compelling, riveting, and a spiritual game-changer . . . For those suffering a terrible loss, you will find peace and comfort in her story. For those who question the afterlife, you will become a believer. Laura Schroff, co-author of An Invisible Thread  
This book will help countless people to heal grief, to let go of the fear of death and dying, and to better understand the spiritual realm. I read The Light Between Us with great joy, savoring the wonderful stories and messages of hope. It is a book filled with wisdom and love, exploring the deep bonds that keep us eternally connected to our soul mates. It is a book I highly recommend to all. Brian L. Weiss, M.D., author of Many Lives, Many Masters
Having personally witnessed the reality of Laura Lynne Jackson’s mediumship abilities, I was elated to find that she was sharing her story through this marvelous book. Her personal story is beautifully wrought, weaving together the extreme challenge of the scientific proof of mediumship with the profound healing aspects of love and the overwhelming evidence for the eternity of our souls and their connections. As the world (including the scientific community) awakens to the far grander capabilities of the human spirit and the deep mysteries of consciousness as fundamental in the universe, this book will serve as a brilliant milestone, marking our passage toward comprehending the deeper truths of our existence. Eben Alexander, M.D., author of Proof of Heaven and The Map of Heaven  

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Laura Lynne Jackson

Author Bio: Laura Lynne Jackson Laura Lynne Jackson is a high school English teacher and psychic medium who has been certified by the Windbridge Institute for Applied Research in Human Potential and the Forever Family Foundation. She lives on Long Island with her husband and their three children. This is her first book.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Nonfiction
Runtime: 8.01
Audience: Adult
Language: English