TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser by Angie Sage audiobook

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

By Angie Sage
Read by Nicola Barber

Katherine Tegen Books, HarperCollins 9780062272515

The TodHunter Moon Trilogy: Book 3

9.44 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $25.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062571144

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781441716224

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781441716576

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series. Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother? This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Fans of the first series will certainly delight as characters familiar and new go on new adventures and reveal new mythologies.” Library Journal
“The writing, as always, is seamless, warm, and inventive, and angsty moments are balanced by reassurances, making it appropriate for a younger-than-usual Heap audience.” Booklist
“Sage is a master of her created world, paying devoted attention to the smallest detail.” Booklist, praise for the author

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Angie Sage

Author Bio: Angie Sage

Angie Sage was born in London and grew up in the Thames Valley, London, and Kent. She now lives in Somerset in a very old house that has a secret tunnel below it. She loves such spooky old houses, as well as the sea and medieval England. She has created many books for children, and the first six books in her Septimus Heap series are international bestsellers. She is also the author of the Araminta Spookie series.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 9.44
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English