Mission to Moon Farm by K. E. Rocha audiobook

Mission to Moon Farm

By K. E. Rocha
Read by Louisa Gummer

Scholastic Inc

The Mission to Bearhaven Series: Book 2

5.32 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781338048681

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

An incredible animal adventure series for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things. But now his parents are missing, he’s living with a family of bears and learning how to speak Ragayo (the bears’ language), and has already been on a rescue mission that saved two cubs and their mother. Spencer’s ready to go on more missions, but when he uncovers a secret that every bear’s been keeping from him, he storms out of Bearhaven, determined to find his parents. While he’s gone, his best bear cub friend, Kate, is kidnapped, and soon Spencer is caught up in a daring mission to bring her back before it’s too late!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

An incredible animal adventure series for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things. But now his parents are missing, he’s living with a family of bears and learning how to speak Ragayo (the bears’ language), and has already been on a rescue mission that saved two cubs and their mother. Spencer’s ready to go on more missions, but when he uncovers a secret that every bear’s been keeping from him, he storms out of Bearhaven, determined to find his parents. While he’s gone, his best bear cub friend, Kate, is kidnapped, and soon Spencer is caught up in a daring mission to bring her back before it’s too late!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: K. E. Rocha

Author Bio: K. E. Rocha

K. E. Rocha received an MFA from New York University and served as the Starworks Fellow at Mount Sinai’s Kravis Children’s Hospital, providing pediatric patients with bedside creative writing instruction. She creates, writes, and story develops for Egg in the Hole Productions, and lives in Brooklyn.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 5.32
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English