Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn audiobook

Chaos Unleashed

By Phil Gigante
Read by Drew Karpyshyn

Brilliance Audio

The Chaos Born Series: Book 3

12.15 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $14.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781480525191

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $14.99

    ISBN: 9781480525245

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn, the third—and final—in an original epic fantasy series for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time series in this action-packed adventure! Drew Karpyshyn has already enthralled legions of fans with his imaginative storytelling in the worlds of Mass Effect and Star Wars. Now he has created his first original series, a muscular, action-packed, colossal epic fantasy, a thrilling sword-and-sorcery adventure that will vault him to the pantheon of fantasy writers such as Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, and Brandon Sanderson. Here, Karpyshyn continues the saga of four young wizards who are born with the power to wield the long-lost power of Chaos magic…and whose mastery of this ancient sorcery may save—or doom—the world.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn, the third—and final—in an original epic fantasy series for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time series in this action-packed adventure!

Drew Karpyshyn has already enthralled legions of fans with his imaginative storytelling in the worlds of Mass Effect and Star Wars. Now he has created his first original series, a muscular, action-packed, colossal epic fantasy, a thrilling sword-and-sorcery adventure that will vault him to the pantheon of fantasy writers such as Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, and Brandon Sanderson. Here, Karpyshyn continues the saga of four young wizards who are born with the power to wield the long-lost power of Chaos magic…and whose mastery of this ancient sorcery may save—or doom—the world.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Drew Karpyshyn

Author Bio: Drew Karpyshyn

Drew Karpyshyn is the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: The Old Republic novels as well as the Star Wars: Darth Bane trilogy. He also wrote the acclaimed Mass Effect series of novels and worked as a writer/designer on numerous award-winning video games. After spending most of his life in Canada, he finally grew tired of the long, cold winters and headed south in search of a climate more conducive to year-round golf. He now lives in Texas with his wife, Jennifer, and their cat.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 12.15
Audience: Adult
Language: English