Top Ten by Katie Cotugno audiobook

Top Ten

By Katie Cotugno
Read by Arielle DeLisle

Balzer + Bray, HarperCollins 9780062418302
8.89 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $24.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062689573

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $34.99

    ISBN: 9781538457290

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781538457283

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun. Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“A realistic depiction of teen friendship and romance that doesn’t sugarcoat the difficulties of teen years. A winning, highly readable exploration of different kinds of love.” Booklist
“Endearing and refreshing.” Kirkus Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Katie Cotugno

Author Bio: Katie Cotugno

Katie Cotugno went to Catholic school for thirteen years, which makes her, as an adult, both extremely superstitious and prone to crushes on boys wearing blazers. She is a 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared in the Mississippi Review, Iowa Review, and Argestes, among other literary magazines, as well as on Nerve.com.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Runtime: 8.89
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English