The Revenge by Hannah Jayne audiobook

The Revenge

By Hannah Jayne
Read by Monique Makena  and Rudy Sanda

Tantor Audio
7.40 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $17.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781515987017

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Breakups can be messy. After his ex-girlfriend Hope embarrasses him in front of the entire school, Tony wants revenge. So he signs her up for online dating sites, subscriptions, and even makes the location of her phone public. And it works. A few days later, Hope calls begging Tony to stop the prank. Then Hope screams and a car door slams. The call drops. Tony tries to keep cool. It's just like Hope to get back at him with more drama. But when Hope isn't at school the next day, Tony knows the joke has gone too far—and he may have lead a predator right to his ex's door. Can Tony find Hope and save her before it's too late for both of them?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Breakups can be messy. After his ex-girlfriend Hope embarrasses him in front of the entire school, Tony wants revenge. So he signs her up for online dating sites, subscriptions, and even makes the location of her phone public. And it works. A few days later, Hope calls begging Tony to stop the prank. Then Hope screams and a car door slams. The call drops.

Tony tries to keep cool. It's just like Hope to get back at him with more drama. But when Hope isn't at school the next day, Tony knows the joke has gone too far—and he may have lead a predator right to his ex's door. Can Tony find Hope and save her before it's too late for both of them?

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Reminiscent of a young adult version of Gone Girl, The Revenge is a psychological thriller that hooks readers from the first page . . . This is perfect for fans of April Henry's character-driven thrillers and a solid addition to Jayne's edge-of-your-seat titles. VOYA

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Hannah Jayne

Author Bio: Hannah Jayne

Hannah Jayne is the author of the Underworld Detection Agency series; Truly, Madly, Deadly; and Rebound Guy. She lives in the San Francisco Bay area.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.40
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English