Saving Sophie by Sam Carrington audiobook

Saving Sophie

By Sam Carrington
Read by Antonia Beamish

Avon 9780008191863
10.13 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • $39.99
    Available on 02/04/2020

    ISBN: 9780008338060

  • $39.99
    Available on 02/04/2020

    ISBN: 9780008345556

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her? When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state. Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found. Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack. As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl from moving on to another—Sophie. A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?

When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl from moving on to another—Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sam Carrington

Author Bio: Sam Carrington

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers/Suspense
Runtime: 10.13
Audience: Adult
Language: English