Truth or Die by Katerina Diamond audiobook

Truth or Die

By Katerina Diamond
Read by Stevie Lacey

Avon Audio Fiction 9780008282929
9.34 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008379001

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Let the games begin … When Professor Hugh Norris is found brutally murdered at Exeter university, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to the students for answers. Who would target a seemingly innocent man—and why? Someone knows more than they’re letting on—and they’re playing a very sinister game. A game so dark, it will shake the university to its core … As another professor is found butchered and the death toll begins to rise, the police have to examine their own pasts to uncover the person behind the killings—before it’s too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth? The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a twisty new novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Let the games begin …

When Professor Hugh Norris is found brutally murdered at Exeter university, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to the students for answers. Who would target a seemingly innocent man—and why? Someone knows more than they’re letting on—and they’re playing a very sinister game. A game so dark, it will shake the university to its core …

As another professor is found butchered and the death toll begins to rise, the police have to examine their own pasts to uncover the person behind the killings—before it’s too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a twisty new novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Katerina Diamond

Author Bio: Katerina Diamond

Katerina Diamond was born in Weston in the seventies. She moved to Thessaloniki in Greece and attended Greek school where she learnt Greek in just 6 months. After her parents’ divorce, they relocated to Devon. After school, and working in her uncle’s fish and chip shop, she went (briefly) to university at Derby, where she met her husband and had two children. Katerina now lives in the East Kent Coast with her husband and children. She is a Sunday Times and Kindle bestseller.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 9.34
Audience: Adult
Language: English