Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day by Dominique Valente audiobook

Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day

By Dominique Valente
Read by Tuppence Middleton

HarperCollins 9780062879400

The Starfell Series: Book 1

5.32 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062969316

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $29.99

    ISBN: 9781094113500

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781094113517

The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss’s small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family’s doorstep looking for help, it’s not Willow’s talented sisters she seeks, it’s Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things—and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing. Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they’ve lost. If they don’t discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom. Can Willow find the day, to save the day?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories.

Willow Moss’s small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family’s doorstep looking for help, it’s not Willow’s talented sisters she seeks, it’s Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things—and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing.

Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they’ve lost. If they don’t discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom.

Can Willow find the day, to save the day?

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Valente’s cozy worldbuilding and familiar characterizations make for a sweet, comfortable read.” Kirkus Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Dominique Valente

Author Bio: Dominique Valente

Dominique Valente was born in South Africa and now lives in the countryside in Sussex, England. She writes bestselling women’s fiction under her pseudonym, Lily Graham, and is a former journalist.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 5.32
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English