Paranormal by Raymond A. Moody audiobook

Paranormal: My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife

By Raymond A. Moody, Jr., MD u00a0and Paul Perry
Read by Tom Parks

Tantor Audio 9780062046420
7.63 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $19.99

    Special Price $18.99

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781705202944

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $22.74

    ISBN: 9798200260676

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9798200260683

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential listening for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential listening for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Raymond A. Moody Jr., MD

Author Bio: Raymond A. Moody Jr., MD

Raymond A. Moody, Jr., MD, is the author of Life After Life, a seminal work that has completely changed the popular view of death and dying. He is widely acknowledged as the world’s leading expert in the field of near-death experiences and has written a number of other books on the subject, including The Light Beyond, Glimpses of Eternity, and Reunions: Visionary Encounters with Departed Loved Ones.

Titles by Author

See All

Author Bio: Paul Perry

Author Bio: Paul Perry

Paul Perry is an internationally bestselling author who has cowritten numerous books on near-death experiences.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Nonfiction/Body, Mind & Spirit
Runtime: 7.63
Audience: Adult
Language: English