Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale by Dominique Valente audiobook

Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale

By Dominique Valente
Read by Tuppence Middleton

HarperCollins 9780062879448

The Starfell Series: Book 2

5.12 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.99
    or 1 Credit
    Available on 01/26/2021

    ISBN: 9780063060579

  • $25.99
    Available on 01/26/2021

    ISBN: 9781799948094

  • $39.99
    Available on 01/26/2021

    ISBN: 9781799948100

Amateur witch Willow Moss returns in her second quest to save the land of Starfell, adding a new adventure to this magical middle grade series perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett. Willow Moss once considered herself rather unimpressive. But after saving the kingdom of Starfell from certain ruin, she’s feeling a tiny bit proud. The only problem? Since she restored the lost day, no one actually remembers that the disaster ever happened. So when her dear friend Nolin Sometimes sends her a desperate plea for help, Willow seizes the chance to prove herself once more. With the help of her old crew, Willow sets out on an adventure that takes her face to face with the mysterious Queen of the Undead—and if she fails, Willow, the finder of lost things, may lose her friends and her magic forever.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Amateur witch Willow Moss returns in her second quest to save the land of Starfell, adding a new adventure to this magical middle grade series perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett.

Willow Moss once considered herself rather unimpressive. But after saving the kingdom of Starfell from certain ruin, she’s feeling a tiny bit proud.

The only problem? Since she restored the lost day, no one actually remembers that the disaster ever happened.

So when her dear friend Nolin Sometimes sends her a desperate plea for help, Willow seizes the chance to prove herself once more.

With the help of her old crew, Willow sets out on an adventure that takes her face to face with the mysterious Queen of the Undead—and if she fails, Willow, the finder of lost things, may lose her friends and her magic forever.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Dominique Valente

Author Bio: Dominique Valente

Dominique Valente. a former journalist, is an English author of children’s fiction in the Starfell series and women’s historical romance and sagas under her pseudonym, Lily Graham.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 5.12
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English