Heartbreak Boys by Simon James Green audiobook

Heartbreak Boys

By Simon James Green
Read by Joe Jameson  and Andrew Fallaize

HarperCollins, Clarion Books 9780358617259
9.12 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $27.99

    Special Price $26.59

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780063269897

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $46.99

    Special Price $30.54

    ISBN: 9798212040884

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $41.99

    Special Price $27.29

    ISBN: 9798212040891

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

"One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Becky Albertalli and Phil Stamper. When their ex-boyfriends get together and start Instagramming a disgustingly perfect summer of love, Jack and Nate decide to concoct a mutual Insta-worthy summer adventure of their own to prove they’re just fine and everything’s great. Of course, it’s hard to have an epic summer road trip when they’re stuck in a van with Nate's mid-life crisis-bound parents and his annoying younger sister. And it’s been years since Jack and Nate have said more than a few sentences to each other. But their followers don’t have to know any of that. How hard could faking the high life be? Posting as @TheHeartBreakBoys, the duo stumbles into one hilarious situation after another—and each discover that maybe the cure for heartbreak has been the boy riding next to him all along. 

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

"One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Becky Albertalli and Phil Stamper.

When their ex-boyfriends get together and start Instagramming a disgustingly perfect summer of love, Jack and Nate decide to concoct a mutual Insta-worthy summer adventure of their own to prove they’re just fine and everything’s great.

Of course, it’s hard to have an epic summer road trip when they’re stuck in a van with Nate's mid-life crisis-bound parents and his annoying younger sister. And it’s been years since Jack and Nate have said more than a few sentences to each other. But their followers don’t have to know any of that.

How hard could faking the high life be? Posting as @TheHeartBreakBoys, the duo stumbles into one hilarious situation after another—and each discover that maybe the cure for heartbreak has been the boy riding next to him all along. 

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now.” Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Simon James Green

Author Bio: Simon James Green

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 9.12
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English