Caribbean Flame by Faith Martin audiobook

Caribbean Flame

By Maxine Barry
Read by Justine Eyre

Blackstone Publishing 9781789319200

The Great Reads Series: Book 13

10.56 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $19.95
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9798212181297

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $6.95

    ISBN: 9798212181303

  • $41.95

    ISBN: 9798212181273

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • $31.95

    ISBN: 9798212181280

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Escape to the Caribbean sun for excitement, mystery, suspense, and romance in this fabulous novel by a bestselling author A high seas romance has never had such high stakes. When Ramona King’s fiancé, Keith, dies from a gunshot wound to the head, she doesn’t believe the ruling verdict of “suicide.” She suspects murder. Keith has sunk all his money into a luxury cruise liner, along with an even larger chunk of cash that wasn’t his. Could that be why he was killed? Ramona books herself onto its maiden voyage to find out. Her prime suspect is the ship’s owner, the devastatingly handsome and charismatic Damon Alexander. Passions ignite when they meet. Damon can’t resist Ramona, unaware she’s out for revenge. Ramona has vowed nothing will stand in her way—but she’s never felt anything like this before. Does Ramona have what it takes to bring the truth to the surface? Don’t miss this gripping and enjoyable romantic suspense novel perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Josephine Cox, Nora Roberts, or Jackie Collins.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Escape to the Caribbean sun for excitement, mystery, suspense, and romance in this fabulous novel by a bestselling author

A high seas romance has never had such high stakes.

When Ramona King’s fiancé, Keith, dies from a gunshot wound to the head, she doesn’t believe the ruling verdict of “suicide.”

She suspects murder.

Keith has sunk all his money into a luxury cruise liner, along with an even larger chunk of cash that wasn’t his. Could that be why he was killed? Ramona books herself onto its maiden voyage to find out.

Her prime suspect is the ship’s owner, the devastatingly handsome and charismatic Damon Alexander.

Passions ignite when they meet. Damon can’t resist Ramona, unaware she’s out for revenge. Ramona has vowed nothing will stand in her way—but she’s never felt anything like this before.

Does Ramona have what it takes to bring the truth to the surface?

Don’t miss this gripping and enjoyable romantic suspense novel perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Josephine Cox, Nora Roberts, or Jackie Collins.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Faith Martin

Author Bio: Faith Martin

Faith Martin is the author of fifty novels, including the popular Detective Hillary Greene novels, which have sold over one million copies globally and have been optioned for film. She is an award-winning romance author under the pen name Maxine Barry.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, Digital Rental, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 10.56
Audience: Adult
Language: English