Chalcedony by Constance Burris audiobook

Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series

By Constance Burris
Read by Tia Rider Sorensen

B.E. Publications

The Everleaf Series: Book 2

6.70 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781987124200

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

No Good Deed Goes Unpunished . . . After saving a human child, Coal is not only exiled from the deadly fey realm, but he is sentenced to six months in a juvenile detention center in the human realm. They think he's the kidnapper. He can't exactly tell the truth. Because the truth would incriminate a dangerous fey queen. But being exiled isn't going to stop Coal from finding his back to the fey realm. In order to find his way home, Coal must make a deal with a government agent hell-bent on starting a war between the two worlds. Fans of Kwame Alexander, J.R.R. Tolkien and Percy Jackson will love this exciting coming of age fantasy by New York Times Best-Selling author Constance Burris.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

No Good Deed Goes Unpunished . . .

After saving a human child, Coal is not only exiled from the deadly fey realm, but he is sentenced to six months in a juvenile detention center in the human realm.

They think he's the kidnapper.

He can't exactly tell the truth. Because the truth would incriminate a dangerous fey queen.

But being exiled isn't going to stop Coal from finding his back to the fey realm.

In order to find his way home, Coal must make a deal with a government agent hell-bent on starting a war between the two worlds.

Fans of Kwame Alexander, J.R.R. Tolkien and Percy Jackson will love this exciting coming of age fantasy by New York Times Best-Selling author Constance Burris.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Constance Burris

Author Bio: Constance Burris

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 6.70
Audience: Adult
Language: English