Collateral by Brian Andrews audiobook

Collateral

By Brian Andrews  and Jeffrey Wilson
Read by Ray Porter

Blackstone Publishing

The Tier One Thrillers: Book 6

13.13 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $22.95

    Special Price $13.77

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781094143194

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $6.95

    Special Price $4.87

    ISBN: 9781094143200

  • Regular Price: $39.95

    Special Price $19.98

    ISBN: 9781094143170

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $29.95

    Special Price $14.98

    ISBN: 9781094143187

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The newest gut-wrenching, high-stakes thriller of covert operations by Andrews & Wilson—the Wall Street Journal bestselling authors of Tier One. After a surprise assault on Task Force Ember’s secret compound in Virginia by Russian covert operators, John Dempsey and his teammates are mourning their dead and trying to put the pieces back together. But in the ever-evolving world of shadow warfare, there is no respite for heroes or victims. Russian spymaster Arkady Zhukov, the mind behind the attack on Ember, is at it again—directing false flag operations to destabilize Ukraine and enable Russia to seize control of the Black Sea. The American President designates Arkady and his Zetas a clear and present danger to the United States. Dempsey and his team are tasked to systematically eliminate each and every Zeta agent around the globe. But when American and Russian covert operations collide in Kiev, the “new Cold War” goes from a simmer to a boil. Escalation ensues, bringing America and her allies to the brink of world war. Unless Dempsey and Task Force Ember can derail Russia’s secret plans, the collateral damage could bring the world to its knees. Collateral is the sixth installment of the Tier One series—the highest-rated, most authentic, pulse-pounding covert operations thriller series on the market today. Tier One follows the life and operations of former Navy SEAL John Dempsey and Task Force Ember and is written by the WSJ, Audible, and Amazon bestselling coauthor team Andrews & Wilson. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, WEB Griffin, Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney, Brad Thor, Jack Carr, and Tim Tigner.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The newest gut-wrenching, high-stakes thriller of covert operations by Andrews & Wilson—the Wall Street Journal bestselling authors of Tier One.

After a surprise assault on Task Force Ember’s secret compound in Virginia by Russian covert operators, John Dempsey and his teammates are mourning their dead and trying to put the pieces back together. But in the ever-evolving world of shadow warfare, there is no respite for heroes or victims. Russian spymaster Arkady Zhukov, the mind behind the attack on Ember, is at it again—directing false flag operations to destabilize Ukraine and enable Russia to seize control of the Black Sea.

The American President designates Arkady and his Zetas a clear and present danger to the United States. Dempsey and his team are tasked to systematically eliminate each and every Zeta agent around the globe. But when American and Russian covert operations collide in Kiev, the “new Cold War” goes from a simmer to a boil. Escalation ensues, bringing America and her allies to the brink of world war. Unless Dempsey and Task Force Ember can derail Russia’s secret plans, the collateral damage could bring the world to its knees.

Collateral is the sixth installment of the Tier One series—the highest-rated, most authentic, pulse-pounding covert operations thriller series on the market today. Tier One follows the life and operations of former Navy SEAL John Dempsey and Task Force Ember and is written by the WSJ, Audible, and Amazon bestselling coauthor team Andrews & Wilson. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, WEB Griffin, Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney, Brad Thor, Jack Carr, and Tim Tigner.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Brian Andrews

Author Bio: Brian Andrews

Brian Andrews is a US Navy veteran, Park Leadership Fellow, and former submarine officer with a psychology degree from Vanderbilt and a masters in business from Cornell University. He is the author of three critically acclaimed high-tech thrillers: Reset, The Infiltration Game, and The Calypso Directive.

Titles by Author

See All

Author Bio: Jeffrey Wilson

Author Bio: Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson has worked as an actor, firefighter, paramedic, jet pilot, and diving instructor, as well as a vascular and trauma surgeon. He served in the US Navy for fourteen years and made multiple deployments as a combat surgeon. Wilson is the author of three award-winning supernatural thrillers: The Traiteur’s Ring, The Donors, and Fade to Black. He and his wife live in Southwest Florida with their four children.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, Digital Rental, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 13.13
Audience: Adult
Language: English