Cowboy Courage by Carolyn Brown audiobook

Cowboy Courage

By Carolyn Brown
Read by Chelsea Hatfield

Forever 9781538748770
8.74 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $22.98
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781549118579

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace. Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.


After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace.

Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Carolyn Brown is one of my go-to authors when I want a feel-good story that will make me smile. Fresh Fiction
There's no one who creates a rancher with a heart of gold like Carolyn Brown. RT Book Reviews
Carolyn Brown always manages to write feel-good stories. Harlequin Junkie
This author sure can write a sexy cowboy who is also kind, thoughtful and loving. ... a fun, very entertaining story. Harlequin Junkie

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Carolyn Brown

Author Bio: Carolyn Brown

Carolyn Brown is the USA Today bestselling author of more than eighty books. She is a RITA finalist, and her books have been translated into eleven languages. She is the author of the cowboy romance series the Lucky Trilogy, the Honky Tonk series, and the Spikes & Spurs series. She has also written more than forty romances, which include several historical series as well as contemporary stand-alone romance novels.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.74
Audience: Adult
Language: English