Cradle to Grave by Rachel Amphlett audiobook

Cradle to Grave: An edge of your seat murder mystery

By Rachel Amphlett
Read by Alison Campbell

Findaway World, LLC 9781913498153

The Kay Hunter Series: Book 8

7.93 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $17.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781916098848

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer’s morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man’s identity – and where he came from. The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child’s belongings. Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time – but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place. Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it’s too late? Cradle to Graveis the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. The Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. Scared to Death 2. Will to Live 3. One to Watch 4. Hell to Pay 5. Call to Arms 6. Gone to Ground 7. Bridge to Burn 8. Cradle to Grave

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer’s morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man’s identity – and where he came from.

The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child’s belongings.

Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time – but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place.

Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it’s too late?

Cradle to Graveis the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. Scared to Death

2. Will to Live

3. One to Watch

4. Hell to Pay

5. Call to Arms

6. Gone to Ground

7. Bridge to Burn

8. Cradle to Grave

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Rachel Amphlett

Author Bio: Rachel Amphlett

USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Detective Kay Hunter British murder mystery series, the Dan Taylor spy novels, the English Assassins series, and a number of standalone crime thrillers.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 7.93
Audience: Adult
Language: English