Crimson Born by Amy Patrick audiobook

Crimson Born: A Young Adult Vampire Romance

By Amy Patrick
Read by Amy Deluca

Oxford South Press
6.42 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $10.50
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781946166234

Humans have always suspected vampires exist. Now they know for sure... As long as I can remember, I’ve longed for a different life—one filled with adventure, excitement, and romance. This wasn't exactly what I had in mind… One minute I was riding in a horse-drawn buggy on my way home to my quiet Amish village— the next was torn by the screech of car tires, and twisted metal, and the white hot lance of pain. There was no doubt in my mind my life was over. So when I woke up to the face of a beautiful stranger who promised me the suffering would end soon, I thought I’d seen an angel.  I couldn’t have been more wrong. CRIMSON BORN is a romantic and gripping full length YA vampire romance that will transport fans of paranormal romance and young adult urban fantasy to a fascinating supernatural world within our own, filled with suspense, danger, sizzling tension, and desire. ***Fans of high-stakes urban fantasy series like The Mortal Instruments and deeply romantic paranormal vampire romance sagas like Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire will be drawn to the addicting, heart pounding excitement and suspense of Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Crimson Series.*** If you love modern, romantic vampire fiction like Crave, Inception, From Blood and Ash, and The Vampire Wish, you'll fall in love with the Crimson series! Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Jennifer Armentrout, Michelle Madow, Bianca Scardoni, and Stephenie Meyer. Grab your copy today and dive into the Crimson world!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Humans have always suspected vampires exist. Now they know for sure...

As long as I can remember, I’ve longed for a different life—one filled with adventure, excitement, and romance.

This wasn't exactly what I had in mind…

One minute I was riding in a horse-drawn buggy on my way home to my quiet Amish village— the next was torn by the screech of car tires, and twisted metal, and the white hot lance of pain. There was no doubt in my mind my life was over.

So when I woke up to the face of a beautiful stranger who promised me the suffering would end soon, I thought I’d seen an angel. 

I couldn’t have been more wrong.

CRIMSON BORN is a romantic and gripping full length YA vampire romance that will transport fans of paranormal romance and young adult urban fantasy to a fascinating supernatural world within our own, filled with suspense, danger, sizzling tension, and desire.

***Fans of high-stakes urban fantasy series like The Mortal Instruments and deeply romantic paranormal vampire romance sagas like Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire will be drawn to the addicting, heart pounding excitement and suspense of Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Crimson Series.***

If you love modern, romantic vampire fiction like Crave, Inception, From Blood and Ash, and The Vampire Wish, you'll fall in love with the Crimson series! Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Jennifer Armentrout, Michelle Madow, Bianca Scardoni, and Stephenie Meyer. Grab your copy today and dive into the Crimson world!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Amy Patrick

Author Bio: Amy Patrick

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 6.42
Audience: Adult
Language: English