Deceive Me by Karen Cole audiobook

Deceive Me

By Karen Cole

Quercus
8.43 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781787476592

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE? When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away? The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands. But as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like her family's deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered . . . and the devastating fallout could destroy everything Jo holds dear. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor. SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT KAREN COLE, THE HOTTEST NEW NAME IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS! 'This is one of the best books I've ever read. Gripped me from page one' Sue, Amazon reviewer 'If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!' Cath, Amazon reviewer 'Oh my word, what a book!! I thought I knew what happened to Abby but Karen Cole proved me wrong' Adele, Amazon reviewer 'Even though my heart was pounding throughout and the whole read gave me spine-chilling Goosebumps, I just couldn't put it down! And that reveal?!? I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn't see that ending coming even though the clues are there!' Chanel, Amazon reviewer 'This book is stunning - I was completely hooked from start to finish' Donna, Amazon reviewer

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away?

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like her family's deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered . . . and the devastating fallout could destroy everything Jo holds dear.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor.


SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT KAREN COLE, THE HOTTEST NEW NAME IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS!

'This is one of the best books I've ever read. Gripped me from page one'
Sue, Amazon reviewer

'If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!'
Cath, Amazon reviewer

'Oh my word, what a book!! I thought I knew what happened to Abby but Karen Cole proved me wrong'
Adele, Amazon reviewer

'Even though my heart was pounding throughout and the whole read gave me spine-chilling Goosebumps, I just couldn't put it down! And that reveal?!? I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn't see that ending coming even though the clues are there!'
Chanel, Amazon reviewer

'This book is stunning - I was completely hooked from start to finish'
Donna, Amazon reviewer




Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Karen Cole

Author Bio: Karen Cole

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Thrillers/Suspense
Runtime: 8.43
Audience: Adult
Language: English