Devil's Night by A.N. Willis audiobook

Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden

By A.N. Willis
Read by A.N. Willis

Observatory Books
10.44 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $6.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781955022019

A new supernatural suspense series that’ll have you breathlessly turning pages, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel. A haunted ghost town. A gifted medium. A truth she should've left buried. Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil's Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She’s seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape. Now it’s Penny's job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil’s Night the biggest ever. When she returns home for the first time in years, she must face not only her family but Matthew Larsen—once the boy she loved, now the man who broke her heart. But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grizzly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden’s secrets. As Devil’s Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A new supernatural suspense series that’ll have you breathlessly turning pages, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel.

A haunted ghost town. A gifted medium. A truth she should've left buried.

Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil's Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She’s seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape.

Now it’s Penny's job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil’s Night the biggest ever. When she returns home for the first time in years, she must face not only her family but Matthew Larsen—once the boy she loved, now the man who broke her heart.

But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grizzly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden’s secrets. As Devil’s Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: A.N. Willis

Author Bio: A.N. Willis

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 10.44
Audience: Adult
Language: English