Fade Away by Harlan Coben audiobook

Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel

By Harlan Coben
Read by Jonathan Marosz

Random House Audio

The Myron Bolitar Series: Book 3

8.73 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $17.86
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781415933985

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.  The living room was Martha Stewart.  The basement was Legos--and blood.  For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved.  Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive. In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Winner of the 1997 Edgar Allan Poe Award for Best Paperback Original

Winner of the 1997 Shamus Award for Best PI Paperback Original

A 1997 Anthony Award Finalist for Best Paperback Original

A 1997 Barry Award Finalist for Best Paperback Original

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.  The living room was Martha Stewart.  The basement was Legos--and blood.  For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved.  Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive.

In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read. Toronto Star
Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else! Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Harlan Coben

Author Bio: Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and one of the world’s leading storytellers. His suspense novels are published in forty-five languages and have been number one bestsellers in more than a dozen countries, with seventy-five million books in print worldwide. His Myron Bolitar series has earned the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony Awards, and many of his books have been developed into Netflix series, including his adaptation of The Stranger, headlined by Richard Armitage, and The Woods.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Runtime: 8.73
Audience: Adult
Language: English