Flesh and Blood by Nigel McCrery audiobook

Flesh and Blood

By Nigel McCrery
Read by Glen McCready

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9780857382351

The DCI Mark Lapslie Series: Book 5

9.29 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $17.50

    ISBN: 9781713579229

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The truth was buried along with their bodies...until now. From the creator of BBC drama Silent Witness comes a gripping and sinister thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. During the murder investigation of a teenage boy, DCI Mark Lapslie's methods come under fire and, as a result, his prime suspect walks free. Meanwhile another body is discovered, and Lapslie and his team quickly find themselves on the trail of a voracious serial killer. One year earlier, dedicated young Journalist Josie Dallyn stumbles over a chain of very similar cases. Whilst she is digging deeper and deeper into the truth behind the mysterious deaths, she is getting herself into more danger than she could have ever anticipated and her life is being threatened by some very dark forces. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and MJ Arlidge.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The truth was buried along with their bodies...until now.

From the creator of BBC drama Silent Witness comes a gripping and sinister thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat.

During the murder investigation of a teenage boy, DCI Mark Lapslie's methods come under fire and, as a result, his prime suspect walks free. Meanwhile another body is discovered, and Lapslie and his team quickly find themselves on the trail of a voracious serial killer.

One year earlier, dedicated young Journalist Josie Dallyn stumbles over a chain of very similar cases. Whilst she is digging deeper and deeper into the truth behind the mysterious deaths, she is getting herself into more danger than she could have ever anticipated and her life is being threatened by some very dark forces.

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and MJ Arlidge.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Nigel McCrery

Author Bio: Nigel McCrery

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 9.29
Audience: Adult
Language: English