Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #6: Ghost Hunter by Michelle Paver audiobook

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #6: Ghost Hunter

By Michelle Paver
Read by Sir Ian McKellen

Katherine Tegen Books

The Chronicles of Ancient Darkness: Book 6

6.33 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $18.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780061984013

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

“Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader.” —Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series In the conclusion of Michelle Paver’s bestselling Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series, the ultimate battle between good and evil is waged. A thrilling read for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau. Winter is coming. Souls' Night draws near. Eostra the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. Torak must leave the Forest and seek her lair in the Mountain of Ghosts, while Renn faces an agonizing decision. Wolf, their faithful pack-brother, must overcome wrenching grief. And in the final fight against the forces of darkness, Torak will make the most shattering choice of all. Ghost Hunter draws you for the last time into the shadowy world of the deep past, and brings Torak to the end of his incredible journey.  “Highly entertaining.” —New York Times Book Review

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize Winner

“Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader.” —Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series

In the conclusion of Michelle Paver’s bestselling Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series, the ultimate battle between good and evil is waged. A thrilling read for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau.

Winter is coming. Souls' Night draws near. Eostra the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. Torak must leave the Forest and seek her lair in the Mountain of Ghosts, while Renn faces an agonizing decision. Wolf, their faithful pack-brother, must overcome wrenching grief.

And in the final fight against the forces of darkness, Torak will make the most shattering choice of all.

Ghost Hunter draws you for the last time into the shadowy world of the deep past, and brings Torak to the end of his incredible journey.

 “Highly entertaining.” —New York Times Book Review

Reviews

Reviews

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 6.33
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English