Killigrew Clay by Rowena Summers audiobook

Killigrew Clay

By Rowena Summers
Read by Anna Cordell

Bolinda Audio 9780727812872
9.95 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780655652786

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other? Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew’s sudden illness, and with it Ben’s summons to the head of the family firm. Innocent victims of other men’s antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other… A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other?

Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew’s sudden illness, and with it Ben’s summons to the head of the family firm.

Innocent victims of other men’s antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other…

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Rowena Summers

Author Bio: Rowena Summers

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.95
Audience: Adult
Language: English