Lady of the Underworld by Skyler Andra audiobook

Lady of the Underworld: Greek Mythology Paranormal Romance

By Skyler Andra
Read by Bridget Bordeaux  and Jake Bordeaux

Skyler Andra
7.83 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $23.95
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781094292861

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

A spunky florist and a cold-hearted Lord of the Dead? It's a match made in the underworld!  Autumn Rankin is a florist first and foremost. Her speciality is in making a rose bear in under twenty minutes or pulling together a bouquet that says I'm sorry, honey, you're always right. But when she meets Hades at the funeral parlour, she discovers a hidden talent: convincing a dead soul it's time to go to the afterlife. Apparently souls are wandering the Land of the Living, and Hades, stiff, cold and guarded as he is, needs her natural charm and charisma to corral them to the underworld. But the Lord of Dead is hiding something. Secrets about who she really is. And she's determined to find out what, even if it destroys her.  Hades, old Lord of the Underworld, is losing his touch. Stubborn souls no longer heed his call for their final resting place. When he meets Autumn, he detects a power he has not seen in hundreds of years. The touch of spring he needs to chase away the winter consuming his realm, and maybe even melt his frosty heart. And with the Goddess awakening in her, he's not going to let her go this time.  Lady of the Underworld is Book 1 in the Operation Hades series, a steamy fated mates romance with a dark, brooding and sexy Greek god, godly avatars, and loads of flower puns. For fans of Cassandra Clare's Shadowhunters, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Stephanie Meyers Twilight series.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A spunky florist and a cold-hearted Lord of the Dead? It's a match made in the underworld! 

Autumn Rankin is a florist first and foremost. Her speciality is in making a rose bear in under twenty minutes or pulling together a bouquet that says I'm sorry, honey, you're always right. But when she meets Hades at the funeral parlour, she discovers a hidden talent: convincing a dead soul it's time to go to the afterlife. Apparently souls are wandering the Land of the Living, and Hades, stiff, cold and guarded as he is, needs her natural charm and charisma to corral them to the underworld. But the Lord of Dead is hiding something. Secrets about who she really is. And she's determined to find out what, even if it destroys her. 

Hades, old Lord of the Underworld, is losing his touch. Stubborn souls no longer heed his call for their final resting place. When he meets Autumn, he detects a power he has not seen in hundreds of years. The touch of spring he needs to chase away the winter consuming his realm, and maybe even melt his frosty heart. And with the Goddess awakening in her, he's not going to let her go this time. 

Lady of the Underworld is Book 1 in the Operation Hades series, a steamy fated mates romance with a dark, brooding and sexy Greek god, godly avatars, and loads of flower puns. For fans of Cassandra Clare's Shadowhunters, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Stephanie Meyers Twilight series.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Skyler Andra

Author Bio: Skyler Andra

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 7.83
Audience: Adult
Language: English