Law and Vengeance by Mike Papantonio audiobook

Law and Vengeance: A Legal Thriller

By Mike Papantonio
Read by Patrick Lawlor

Waterside Productions, Inc. 9781590794364
10.06 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $19.95
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781538510865

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $6.95

    ISBN: 9781538510872

  • $34.95

    ISBN: 9781538510841

  • $29.95

    ISBN: 9781538510858

Vengence will be theirs! The Bergman-Deketomis Law Firm built their powerhouse legal team fully understanding that their opponents rarely play by the rules, but the gruesome murder of one of their senior partners has placed them on a playing field where there are no rules. They are caught up in a way that has to be won outside of a courtroom. One of America’s largest weapons manufacturers has them in its crosshairs, and a negotiated settlement is not an option. Sometimes the pursuit of justice isn’t enough. Sometimes the law of vengeance is the only path.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Vengence will be theirs!

The Bergman-Deketomis Law Firm built their powerhouse legal team fully understanding that their opponents rarely play by the rules, but the gruesome murder of one of their senior partners has placed them on a playing field where there are no rules.

They are caught up in a way that has to be won outside of a courtroom. One of America’s largest weapons manufacturers has them in its crosshairs, and a negotiated settlement is not an option.

Sometimes the pursuit of justice isn’t enough. Sometimes the law of vengeance is the only path.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Fans of John Grisham and Steve Martini will welcome Papantonio’s pulse-pounding second legal thriller.” Publishers Weekly

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Mike Papantonio

Author Bio: Mike Papantonio

Mike Papantonio is a senior partner of Levin Papantonio, one of the largest plaintiffs’ law firms in America, and along with Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Sam Seder, a host of the nationally syndicated radio show Ring of Fire. For his trial work on behalf of consumers, Papantonio has received some of the most prestigious awards reserved by the Public Justice Foundation, the American Association for Justice, and the National Trial Lawyers Association.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, Digital Rental, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 10.06
Audience: Adult
Language: English