Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever) by Caroline Cala audiobook

Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)

By Caroline Cala
Read by Almarie GuerraBahni Turpin , and Sophie Amoss  

Listening Library 9781328850911

The Best Babysitters Ever Series: Book 3

5.67 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $20.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780525524526

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski. Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet--until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers? But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood? This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate--reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski. Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet--until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers? But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood? This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate--reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Caroline Cala

Author Bio: Caroline Cala

Caroline Cala worked as an editor at Penguin Random House before pursuing her lifelong dream to write. Her work has been featured in Vogue, Refinery29, ELLE, Bustle, Huffington Post, Design*Sponge, A Cup of Jo, and many others. Find her on Instagram @carolinecala. Bad Babysitters is her middle grade debut.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Women
Runtime: 5.67
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English