One in Three by Tess Stimson audiobook

One in Three

By Tess Stimson
Read by various narrators

Avon 9780008408473
9.29 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008456078

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008456085

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Don’t miss this brilliantly twisty new thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell. Both of them loved him. One of them killed him…. Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The ‘other woman’ is now his wife - but Louise isn’t ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers or to let go of the man she still loves. As Louise starts to dig into Caz’s past, the two women’s pretense of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married. And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body. It’s always the wife. But which one?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Don’t miss this brilliantly twisty new thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell.

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him….

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The ‘other woman’ is now his wife - but Louise isn’t ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz’s past, the two women’s pretense of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married. And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It’s always the wife. But which one?

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“I raced through this tale of a murderous love triangle. Tense, twisty, and that ending—wow!” Jackie Kabler, author of Am I Guilty?
“Dark, twisty and addictive.” Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Tess Stimson

Author Bio: Tess Stimson

Tess Stimson is the author of twelve novels, including The Adultery Club and two nonfiction books, which between them have been translated into dozens of languages. A former British journalist and reporter, she was appointed professor of creative writing at the University of Florida in 2002.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 9.29
Audience: Adult
Language: English