One to Watch by Rachel Amphlett audiobook

One to Watch: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

By Rachel Amphlett
Read by Alison Campbell

Saxon Publishing

The Kay Hunter Series: Book 3

7.46 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $14.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780994547934

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead. Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside. A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community. Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows. One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series. A whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead.

Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside.

A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community.

Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows.

One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series. A whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Rachel Amphlett

Author Bio: Rachel Amphlett

USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Detective Kay Hunter British murder mystery series, the Dan Taylor spy novels, the English Assassins series, and a number of standalone crime thrillers.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 7.46
Audience: Adult
Language: English