Rags to Witches : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery by Colleen Cross audiobook

Rags to Witches : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

By Colleen Cross
Read by Petrea Burchard

Slice Publishing 9781988272122

The Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries: Book 2

5.72 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $19.99

    Special Price $11.99

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781989268391

Win, lose, or draw… A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery Cendrine West can't catch a break. She's close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade witch Aunt Pearl, who is hell bent on avenging a friend's untimely death. It's Vegas or bust…for all the wrong reasons. Rocco Racatelli is a hunky Las Vegas kingpin—and the next mob target. Lady Luck has dealt him a losing hand and he wants revenge. When Aunt Pearl is a little too eager to help, project Vegas Vendetta quickly escalates into an all-out mob turf war. As the witches are thrust into Sin City's seamy underworld, bodies pile up and secrets are exposed. It's not just the Las Vegas heat that's scorching...Rocco is intent on winning Cen's heart. But she only wants the man she left behind in Westwick Corners. All she has to do is solve a murder, out-magic her ornery aunt, and take down the Las Vegas mafia. What could possibly go wrong? When organized crime meets unorganized magic, anything can happen! As the body count climbs, it's clear that Cen needs more than a miracle in the desert to set things right. If you love funny cozy mysteries infused with a dose of humor and the supernatural, you'll love this paranormal witch cozy! For fans of Leighann Dobbs, Angie Fox, Deanna Chase and Lynn Cahoon. "...A bewitching, supernatural treat. If you love witch cozy mysteries you'll love Cendrine West and her wacky witch family!" keywords: witch cozy mysteries, cosy mystery, paranormal cozy, cozy mystery books

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Win, lose, or draw…

A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

Cendrine West can't catch a break. She's close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade witch Aunt Pearl, who is hell bent on avenging a friend's untimely death. It's Vegas or bust…for all the wrong reasons.

Rocco Racatelli is a hunky Las Vegas kingpin—and the next mob target. Lady Luck has dealt him a losing hand and he wants revenge. When Aunt Pearl is a little too eager to help, project Vegas Vendetta quickly escalates into an all-out mob turf war. As the witches are thrust into Sin City's seamy underworld, bodies pile up and secrets are exposed.

It's not just the Las Vegas heat that's scorching...Rocco is intent on winning Cen's heart. But she only wants the man she left behind in Westwick Corners. All she has to do is solve a murder, out-magic her ornery aunt, and take down the Las Vegas mafia. What could possibly go wrong?

When organized crime meets unorganized magic, anything can happen! As the body count climbs, it's clear that Cen needs more than a miracle in the desert to set things right.

If you love funny cozy mysteries infused with a dose of humor and the supernatural, you'll love this paranormal witch cozy! For fans of Leighann Dobbs, Angie Fox, Deanna Chase and Lynn Cahoon.

"...A bewitching, supernatural treat. If you love witch cozy mysteries you'll love Cendrine West and her wacky witch family!"

keywords: witch cozy mysteries, cosy mystery, paranormal cozy, cozy mystery books

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Colleen Cross

Author Bio: Colleen Cross

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 5.72
Audience: Adult
Language: English