Rebel's Blade by Frost Kay audiobook

Rebel's Blade

By Frost Kay
Read by Em Eldridge

Tantor Audio

The Aermian Feuds Series: Book 1

9.77 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $17.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781541489585

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • Regular Price: $44.99

    Special Price $29.24

    ISBN: 9798200445318

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9798200445325

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The Instant International Bestseller Fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R. R. Martin are losing sleep over the first book in the dark action-packed new series The Aermian Feuds, fraught with secrets, deception, and betrayal. Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to challenge and spy on the crown. She knows the risks of rebellion—imprisonment or death—and yet, she's still willing to take them to protect her family. But when plans unravel, Sage finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of Aermia. Tehl Ramses is drowning; crops are being burned, villages pillaged, and citizens are disappearing, leading to a rising rebellion. As crown prince, and acting ruler, Tehl must find a way to crush the rebellion before civil war sweeps through his beloved kingdom. Tehl will do whatever is necessary to save his people. Yet, his rebel prisoner is not at all what he expects . . .

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The Instant International Bestseller

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R. R. Martin are losing sleep over the first book in the dark action-packed new series The Aermian Feuds, fraught with secrets, deception, and betrayal.

Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to challenge and spy on the crown. She knows the risks of rebellion—imprisonment or death—and yet, she's still willing to take them to protect her family.

But when plans unravel, Sage finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of Aermia.

Tehl Ramses is drowning; crops are being burned, villages pillaged, and citizens are disappearing, leading to a rising rebellion. As crown prince, and acting ruler, Tehl must find a way to crush the rebellion before civil war sweeps through his beloved kingdom.

Tehl will do whatever is necessary to save his people. Yet, his rebel prisoner is not at all what he expects . . .

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Frost Kay

Author Bio: Frost Kay

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 9.77
Audience: Adult
Language: English