School's Out! by Gareth P. Jones audiobook

School's Out!

By Gareth P. Jones

Listening Library
4.20 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780593344408

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking." Holly is desperate to be sleuthing with her partner-in-solving-crime, dragon Dirk Dilly, but instead she's stuck at her exclusive boarding school for children of the rich and famous. She's determined to escape, until she meets Callum, the son of the Prime Minister, who claims he was kidnapped by dragons a year ago and hasn't been the same since. And when Dirk's own investigation into dragon activity brings him to the school, the two cases collide. What if Callum isn't as crazy as he seems? The second installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking." Holly is desperate to be sleuthing with her partner-in-solving-crime, dragon Dirk Dilly, but instead she's stuck at her exclusive boarding school for children of the rich and famous. She's determined to escape, until she meets Callum, the son of the Prime Minister, who claims he was kidnapped by dragons a year ago and hasn't been the same since. And when Dirk's own investigation into dragon activity brings him to the school, the two cases collide. What if Callum isn't as crazy as he seems? The second installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Gareth P. Jones

Author Bio: Gareth P. Jones

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 4.20
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English