Second Life in Death - Complete Series by D.N. Leo audiobook

Second Life in Death - Complete Series

By D.N. Leo
Read by Lisa Larsen  and Catherine Edwards

Narrative Land Publishing
37.11 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $35.00

    Special Price $21.00

    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781509478675

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Burning love. Deadly secrets. Haunting past. It starts with a kidnap of Madeline’s best friend, a witty New York journalist. It ends with a mission to save a civilization. Madeline and the world most mysterious British billionaire, Ciaran, complete each other. As strangers coming from different corners of the world, they are damaged and broken. As soulmate, they defeat legion of evil. Second Life in Death is a collection of two complete series: A Shade of Mind and Mindscape Trilogy. Seven novels complete a thrilling and epic journey of Ciaran and Madeline from ordinary reality to greatness. This romantic supernatural suspense thriller will take your imagination of love, courage and loyalty to the next level. This is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts), J.R. Ward, and Diana Gabaldon. Book 1: Random Psychic Book 2: Forever Mortal Book 3: Elusive Beings Book 4: Imperfect Divine Book 5: Queen and Knight Book 6: Castle and Bishops Book 7: King’s Endgame

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Burning love. Deadly secrets. Haunting past.

It starts with a kidnap of Madeline’s best friend, a witty New York journalist. It ends with a mission to save a civilization.

Madeline and the world most mysterious British billionaire, Ciaran, complete each other. As strangers coming from different corners of the world, they are damaged and broken. As soulmate, they defeat legion of evil.

Second Life in Death is a collection of two complete series: A Shade of Mind and Mindscape Trilogy. Seven novels complete a thrilling and epic journey of Ciaran and Madeline from ordinary reality to greatness. This romantic supernatural suspense thriller will take your imagination of love, courage and loyalty to the next level.

This is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts), J.R. Ward, and Diana Gabaldon.

Book 1: Random Psychic
Book 2: Forever Mortal
Book 3: Elusive Beings
Book 4: Imperfect Divine
Book 5: Queen and Knight
Book 6: Castle and Bishops
Book 7: King’s Endgame

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: D.N. Leo

Author Bio: D.N. Leo

D. N. Leo is an Australian author who writes contemporary fantasy, mystery, and supernatural thriller with elements of romance, science fiction and paranormal. She has a Phd in social science, and is a film writer/director.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 37.11
Audience: Adult
Language: English