She Lies Hidden by C.M. Stephenson audiobook

She Lies Hidden

By C.M. Stephenson
Read by Larner Wallace-Taylor

Bolinda Audio
11.32 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781489495341

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

How far would you go to find your missing sister? When DI Thomasine Albright is informed that the remains of her fifteen-year-old sister have been found, she has the tragic responsibility of breaking the news to her mother. Thomasine promises her mother that she will be the one to find Karen's killer. But Karen Albright wasn't the only girl to go missing during that weekend in 1973… Veronica Lightfoot disappeared too. They'd lived barely four miles apart, yet apparently never met. Suddenly there is a new question, was Veronica involved in her Karen's death? Is that why she vanished? DI Mel Philips is handed the original case file and begins a new investigation. Unwilling to be side-lined, Thomasine decides to go it alone. As the case unfolds, Thomasine realises that there may be other victims. Can she find them too? She Lies Hidden is a suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller. It will appeal to fans of authors like Cara Hunter, Louise Jensen, Katarina Diamond.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

How far would you go to find your missing sister?

When DI Thomasine Albright is informed that the remains of her fifteen-year-old sister have been found, she has the tragic responsibility of breaking the news to her mother. Thomasine promises her mother that she will be the one to find Karen's killer.

But Karen Albright wasn't the only girl to go missing during that weekend in 1973… Veronica Lightfoot disappeared too. They'd lived barely four miles apart, yet apparently never met. Suddenly there is a new question, was Veronica involved in her Karen's death? Is that why she vanished?

DI Mel Philips is handed the original case file and begins a new investigation. Unwilling to be side-lined, Thomasine decides to go it alone.

As the case unfolds, Thomasine realises that there may be other victims. Can she find them too?

She Lies Hidden is a suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller. It will appeal to fans of authors like Cara Hunter, Louise Jensen, Katarina Diamond.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: C.M. Stephenson

Author Bio: C.M. Stephenson

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 11.32
Audience: Adult
Language: English