Sky High! by Gareth P. Jones audiobook

Sky High!

By Gareth P. Jones

Listening Library
3.73 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780593344422

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking." When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, all is not as it seems. A Sea Dragon has disappeared and the only clue left at the scene of the crime is the ashy outline of an elusive Sky Dragon. As their investigations take them from a dodgy billionaire's HQ to the top of the city's tallest skyscraper, trouble is set to soar sky high for this dragon detective and his partner-in-solving-crime. Will they be able to hunt down the suspect and find the missing dragon before they both disappear into thin air? The third installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking." When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, all is not as it seems. A Sea Dragon has disappeared and the only clue left at the scene of the crime is the ashy outline of an elusive Sky Dragon. As their investigations take them from a dodgy billionaire's HQ to the top of the city's tallest skyscraper, trouble is set to soar sky high for this dragon detective and his partner-in-solving-crime. Will they be able to hunt down the suspect and find the missing dragon before they both disappear into thin air? The third installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Gareth P. Jones

Author Bio: Gareth P. Jones

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 3.73
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English