Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle by Sarah Bennett audiobook

Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle

By Sarah Bennett
Read by Rachel Bavidge

HQ Digital 9780008330781

The Bluebell Castle Series: Book 1

8.02 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • $34.99

    ISBN: 9780008377717

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9780008377724

She wasn’t looking for love… When Lucie Kennington flees the bright lights of London for the quiet Derbyshire countryside, she’s shocked to discover that the heir to the Bluebell Castle estate is far from the wizened employer she expected. In fact, Arthur Ludworth might just be the most handsome man Lucie’s ever laid eyes on – and a terrible distraction! So when she stumbles across a legendary painting feared lost for centuries, she can’t believe her luck – perhaps this is the hidden treasure to save Arthur and his family from ruin? But it’s only a matter of time before Lucie’s past catches up with her and by then it’s too late, she’s falling for him… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell CastleReaders love Sarah Bennett: “Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer’s day.” “Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.” “Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!” “Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page” “Five stars from me!” “This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

She wasn’t looking for love…

When Lucie Kennington flees the bright lights of London for the quiet Derbyshire countryside, she’s shocked to discover that the heir to the Bluebell Castle estate is far from the wizened employer she expected.

In fact, Arthur Ludworth might just be the most handsome man Lucie’s ever laid eyes on – and a terrible distraction! So when she stumbles across a legendary painting feared lost for centuries, she can’t believe her luck – perhaps this is the hidden treasure to save Arthur and his family from ruin?

But it’s only a matter of time before Lucie’s past catches up with her and by then it’s too late, she’s falling for him…

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell CastleReaders love Sarah Bennett:

“Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer’s day.”

Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.”

Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!”

Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page”

Five stars from me!”

“This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sarah Bennett

Author Bio: Sarah Bennett

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate happy ever after: getting to write her own stories to share with other. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives. When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.02
Audience: Adult
Language: English