Ten Birthdays by Kerry Wilkinson audiobook

Ten Birthdays

By Kerry Wilkinson
Read by Alex Tregear

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781786811837
6.74 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $17.50

    ISBN: 9781713579038

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

There are going to be so many things I wish I could've told you in person, Poppy. I won't get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way.... It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday. She should be blowing out candles and opening presents, but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget. The worst day of them all. The day her mother died.   But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next 10 birthdays. As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way.   Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S. D. Robertson will love this tearjerker about making every moment count.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

There are going to be so many things I wish I could've told you in person, Poppy. I won't get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way....

It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday. She should be blowing out candles and opening presents, but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget. The worst day of them all. The day her mother died.  

But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next 10 birthdays. As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way.  

Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S. D. Robertson will love this tearjerker about making every moment count.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Kerry Wilkinson

Author Bio: Kerry Wilkinson

Kerry Wilkinson is the author of several #1 crime bestsellers in the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, South Africa, and Singapore. He has also written two top-20 thrillers in the United States. His book, Ten Birthdays, won the RNA award for Young Adult Novel of the Year in 2018, and Close to You won the International Thriller Award for best ebook in 2020. As well as his million-selling Jessica Daniel series, he has written the Silver Blackthorn YA fantasy trilogy and a second crime series featuring private investigator Andrew Hunter, plus numerous stand-alone novels. His book have been published world wide in more than a dozen languages.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Coming-of-Age
Runtime: 6.74
Audience: Adult
Language: English