The Christmas Promise by Sue Moorcroft audiobook

The Christmas Promise

By Sue Moorcroft
Read by Laura Kirman

Avon 9780008175528
10.07 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780008395971

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780008395988

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones. Times are tough for Ava—she’s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it’s nearly Christmas. So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn’t know it yet …

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.

Times are tough for Ava—she’s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it’s nearly Christmas.

So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn’t know it yet …

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sue Moorcroft

Author Bio: Sue Moorcroft

Sue Moorcroft writes novels of dauntless heroines and irresistible heroes. The Wedding Proposal, Dream a Little Dream, and Is This Love? were all nominated for Readers’ Best Romantic Read Awards. Love and Freedom won the Best Romantic Read Award in 2011. She also writes short stories, serials, articles, columns, and courses.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 10.07
Audience: Adult
Language: English