The Christmas Surprise by Jenny Colgan audiobook

The Christmas Surprise

By Jenny Colgan
Read by Pearl Hewitt

Tantor Audio 9780751553956

The Rosie Hopkins Series: Book 3

8.87 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $19.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781705269909

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand. Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together. After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.

Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together.

After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jenny Colgan

Author Bio: Jenny Colgan

Jenny Colgan is the internationally bestselling author of novels in several series, including the Rosie Hopkins series, Cupcake Café series, Little Beach Street Bakery series, and Polly and the Puffin series, as well as numerous stand-alone novels.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.87
Audience: Adult
Language: English