The Cowboy Billionaire by Lorana Hoopes audiobook

The Cowboy Billionaire: A Christian Billionaire Romance

By Lorana Hoopes
Read by Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes

The Sweet Billionaires Series: Book 5

3.57 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $5.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781664939233

Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart? Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time.  Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away?  What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is? Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart?

Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time. 

Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away? 

What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lorana Hoopes

Author Bio: Lorana Hoopes

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 3.57
Audience: Adult
Language: English