The Great Brain at the Academy by John D. Fitzgerald audiobook

The Great Brain at the Academy

By John D. Fitzgerald

Listening Library
1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit
    Available on 12/07/2021

    ISBN: 9780593286227

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Humor
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English