The Great Brain Reforms by John D. Fitzgerald audiobook

The Great Brain Reforms

By John D. Fitzgerald

Listening Library
1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $15.00
    or 1 Credit
    Available on 12/07/2021

    ISBN: 9780593286241

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Author Bio: John D. Fitzgerald

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Humor
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English